Testimonials

Re:fresh's rice crackers are a staple in my pantry. They are a healthier alternative to traditional crackers and chips, but still satisfy my craving for something spicy and crunchy. Chilli garlic flavor is my personal favorite - it's so delicious!"

Ujjwal

India
29 Apr, 2023
Re:fresh has the best milkshake mixes around! They are so easy to use and create the most delicious and creamy shakes. I love the chocolate shake mix - it's like having a dessert in a glass!

Sagar

India
29 Apr, 2023
I love making old-fashioned desserts and Re:fresh Website's custard powders are a game-changer. I made a classic British trifle with the vanilla custard powder and it was the best one I've ever made. The custard was smooth and creamy and had the perfect amount of sweetness.

Sangeeta

India
27 Apr, 2023
As a vegetarian, I always miss out on the classic breakfast staple of omelettes. But with Re:fresh Website's Veg Omelette premix, I can finally enjoy a tasty and protein-packed breakfast option. The mix is easy to use and customize with my favorite veggies.

Oindrila

India
27 Apr, 2023
I love experimenting with new recipes and Re:fresh Website's masalas always inspire me to try something new. The Pav Bhaji Masala was a hit with my family and I'm excited to try out their other Masalas the Biryani Masala and Dabeli Masala

Prerna

India
27 Apr, 2023
I'm always on the go in the mornings and sometimes don't have time to make a full breakfast. Re:fresh Website's Veg Omelette premix is the perfect solution. It's quick and easy to make and I can take it on the go with me. Plus, it's a healthy and filling option.

Rishika

India
27 Apr, 2023
I grew up enjoying falooda drinks and I'm so glad I found Re:fresh Website's falooda mix. The rose flavor is spot on and it's so easy to make. I love adding some fresh fruit and jelly to mine for a refreshing summer treat.

Nandita

India
27 Apr, 2023
As a coffee lover, I was a bit skeptical about trying instant coffee, but Re:fresh's range of instant coffees exceeded my expectations. The taste is so robust and full-bodied, and the convenience is unmatched. I'm definitely a convert now!

Nisha

India
26 Apr, 2023
I have been using Re:fresh's personal care products for a while now, and I must say, I am impressed. The quality is top-notch, and the natural ingredients make me feel good about what I'm putting on my skin. Highly recommend!

Gaurav

India
26 Apr, 2023
I can't say enough good things about Re:fresh's pickles and chutney. They are the perfect addition to any meal, whether you're looking for a tangy kick or a sweet and spicy flavor. Plus, the quality is unbeatable - you can really taste the care and attention that goes into each jar.

Anusha

India
26 Apr, 2023
I am so impressed with Re:fresh's wheat pasta range. I appreciate that it's made with high-quality, wheat that is both nutritious and tasty. Plus, there are so many different shapes to choose from, which keeps things interesting in the kitchen.

Avinash

India
24 Apr, 2023
I recently discovered Re:fresh's South Indian Mix products, As someone who grew up eating traditional South Indian cuisine, I'm always on the lookout for authentic and tasty mixes that I can enjoy at home. Re:fresh's mixes are spot on, and they make it so easy for me to prepare delicious dishes quickly and easily.

Sushma

India
24 Apr, 2023
I love the home care products from Re:fresh! I've tried numerous brands over the years, but none of them have compared to the quality and effectiveness of Re:fresh. I highly recommend Re:fresh to anyone looking for high-quality home care products that actually work!

Shalini

India
24 Apr, 2023
I have always been a fan of high-value products, and Re:fresh's honey products have exceeded my expectations. The honey is incredibly delicious and tastes like it was just harvested from the hive. I especially love the fact that it is locally sourced and free from any additives or preservatives.

Sonali

India
22 Apr, 2023
I recently discovered the Refresh Pickles and they have quickly become a staple in my pantry. The crisp crunch and tangy flavor are addictive! I love having them as a snack or adding them to sandwiches for an extra burst of flavor. The pickles are made with high-quality ingredients and are free from artificial preservatives, making them a healthier option.

Zainab

India
23 Feb, 2023
I recently discovered this website and their section of instant South Indian mixes and I'm so glad I did! The mixes are incredibly convenient and easy to make, yet they taste like they've been cooked for hours. My family and I are huge fans of South Indian cuisine, and these mixes have made it so much easier for us to enjoy our favorite dishes at home. The quality of the ingredients is top-notch and the taste is authentic.

Megha

India
23 Feb, 2023
I love the Instant food mix available on this website. They are all unique and taste great. They are easy to make and convenient that helping me to save a lot of time.

Rajesh

India
23 Feb, 2023
This website offers top-notch milkshakes and falooda mixes The quality of the mixes is top-notch. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a quick and easy way to enjoy delicious milkshakes and falooda at home.

Mamta

India
01 Feb, 2023
I've been shopping on this website for a while and I've always been satisfied with my purchases. The website is easy to use, the prices are competitive.

Shantanu

India
01 Feb, 2023
The products from Refresh are really very good and delicous. I have tried Refresh's Mukhwas and those were mouthwatering, amazing taste.

Shyam

India
21 Jan, 2023
The exhaust fan in my kitchen was greasy. Despite my best efforts, I was unable to clean it. I was considering replacing Then I discovered Refresh Kitchen Surface cleaner. To my surprise, it fully removed the oil in a matter of minutes. Go for their Home care products.

Shanti

India
21 Jan, 2023
Heaven for Pickle lovers. Hey Guys Here is a very satisfied customer of Pickles. I love pickles whether it is sweet, sour, or spicy. Refresh has a very nice range of pickle products. I love Sweet Mango pickles.

Nushrat

India
28 Dec, 2022
Wow, So many products are there in one roof and all are amazing. I can buy premium coffee, Home care products, Pooja Products, dessert mixes, and many more. For a trial, I once purchased Mocha Coffee. Its taste and flavor is so amazing. Now I am a regular Buyer from Refresh. Cheers to the team who have amazing Product picking sense.

Rahul

India
28 Dec, 2022
I always looking for the best gifting option online. Here in Refresh, I found a Bath and Body Kit that is amazing option. Refresh's curated gifting option and packaging I like the most. In this pack's products are amazing. I can now use it in Festive or any occasion. These are pocket friendly too.

Jaydev

India
28 Dec, 2022
I have used several Refresh products Body Wash, Face Wash Shampoo and Ayurvedic Tablets. I love their Fruit base Personal care products. I've had a hassle-free shopping experience. The website is good and easy to navigate.

Alay

India
28 Dec, 2022
Refresh is that one-stop brand that me and my entire family trusts. Their Personal care products and superb formulation has suited my super-sensitive skin.

Riya

India
28 Dec, 2022
It's not just a purchase, It's an experience like no other It's very stressful to go out to buy FMCG products on a regular basis. Refresh has made it very easy for me as it has good quality products which get delivered at your doorstep. I ordered some food product items like chhole masala, garam masala, dry garlic chutney and many more from personal care also. On confirmation of my order, it got delivered within estimated time and the quality and packaging of products was perfect.

Archana

Surat, India
13 Jun, 2022
Concerns for the health of one's own children is the most important reason for buying organic food. Everything is organic, everything pretty much comes with instructions, in great shipping and condition. you can not go wrong in buying from this site. Great value for money ! I highly recommend them.

Jigesh

Navsari, India
02 Dec, 2020
Dr. Rajiv Mehta, Gastroenterlogist SIDS Hospital
Organic food is more nutritive particularly in antioxidants and less allergic as compared to conventional food. Refresh gives real refresh to our health.

Dr.

Surat, India
17 Sep, 2019
Dr. Subhash Nandwani - MD, DM Gastroenterologist
We have 10 times bacteria than human cells in our body. Pesticides and fertilizers in our food cause damage to these friendly bacteria leading to many diseases like cancer, autoimmune diseases etc. Organic food is helpful for our body as well as environment.

Dr.

Surat, India
05 Sep, 2019
I have been using Re:fresh's personal care products for a few months now, and I must say I'm impressed! From their body wash to their shampoo and conditioner, everything feels luxurious and leaves me feeling refreshed and rejuvenated.

Nitin

India
23 Apr, 2023
I recently started using the Refresh's range of Spices in my cooking The spices have added a new level of depth and flavor to my dishes, making them taste like I ordered them from a restaurant. The blend of spices is well balanced, allowing for the perfect balance of heat and aroma. I love that the spices are made with natural ingredients and are free from artificial preservatives, making them a healthy option for my family. I would highly recommend these spices to any home cook looking to elevate their cooking and add a touch of authentic Indian flavor to their dishes.

Aarav

India
23 Feb, 2023
I am a coffee lover and have tried many different brands, but I must say that the instant coffee from Refresh is far the best I have ever had. I love that it is so convenient and easy to make, making it the perfect choice for busy mornings or when I'm on the go.

Rohit

India
23 Feb, 2023
I've been using the Refresh's personal care products from this website for a while now and I'm so impressed by the quality and fragrances. I like the fruitbase range of personal care product espacially mango flavour because It is my favourtie fruit it smells like sweet riped mango.

Pallavi

India
23 Feb, 2023
Home care products of Refresh are so effective, my house smells fresh all day long!

Girish

India
01 Feb, 2023
I am very happy with the purchase I made on this website. The quality of the products is great and the prices are very reasonable. I will definitely be shopping here again

DR.

India
01 Feb, 2023
Candles are a great way to create a cozy mood or a relaxing ambiance in your home. Refresh Tea light candles have amzing range. Plus I found so many catagories while buying candles. i have very good expirience in buying them. Also going to try other products soon.

Dilip

India
21 Jan, 2023
I've been looking for a healthier alternative to traditional idlis, and refresh range of idli mixes exceeded my expectations. It's made with high-quality ingredients and tastes delicious.

Kunal

India
23 Feb, 2023
Refresh is offering a wide range of dessert mixes, including milkshakes, falooda, ice cream, and custard, which is a true heaven for sweet tooth enthusiasts. With a simple click, you can now whip up delicious and creamy desserts in the comfort of your own home. The quality of the mixes is top-notch.

Pallavi

India
23 Feb, 2023
The pooja products available on this website have elevated my spiritual practices to a whole new level. Dhoop sticks and aggarbatis of Refresh are top-notch and the offerings are truly divine.

Tarun

India
23 Feb, 2023
I've been using Refresh's cleaning products for 1 year, and I'm always impressed by how well they work. Their toilet cleaner, bathroom cleaner, and floor cleaner are all top-notch.

Tanvi

India
23 Feb, 2023
I recently came across Refresh. The website is designed in a clean and user-friendly manner, making it easy for visitors to find what they are looking for. The lychee honey has a sweet and fruity taste, the coffee honey has a rich and intense flavor. Overall, I highly recommend this website to anyone who is looking for high-quality, flavored honey.

Rohit

India
23 Feb, 2023
I've been using the Refresh home care products for a few months now and I have noticed a significant improvement in the overall cleanliness and freshness of my home. The products are effective, easy to use and have a pleasant scent that lasts for hours.

Diksha

India
23 Feb, 2023
Love the taste of these South Indian Premixes, never disappointed!

Maya

India
01 Feb, 2023
I love shopping on this website because it is so easy and convenient. I can find everything I need in one place and the checkout process is quick and seamless

Nita

India
01 Feb, 2023
I have tried many different brands of incense over the years, but refresh's dhoop sticks and agarbattis are the best. They're made with all-natural ingredients and don't have any synthetic fragrances.

Laksh

India
23 Feb, 2023
Refresh's instant mix of French Toast and Bombay Toast is of high quality and very convenient. It is simple to prepare a delicious breakfast in just a matter of minutes. The taste of both the French Toast and Bombay Toast was exceptional, with the perfect balance of sweetness and spices.

Riya

India
23 Feb, 2023
As a busy working mom, I don't have much time for cleaning. But with the help of Refresh home care products, I am able to keep my home spotless with minimal effort. I am impressed with the quality and efficiency of these products and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable home cleaning solution.

Vanshika

India
23 Feb, 2023
The products I have purchased from Refresh are always of high quality. I have never been disappointed with my purchases.

Manoj

India
01 Feb, 2023
I have two dogs, so keeping my floors and bathroom clean is a constant challenge. But with Refresh's range of home care products it's a breeze! They're powerful and effective, yet gentle enough for everyday use.

Vaishnavi

India
23 Feb, 2023
The quality of the Refresh's ginger and garlic paste is impressive. The ginger paste is packed with flavor and has a slightly spicy kick, while the garlic paste is rich and pungent. Both pastes are made with fresh, high-quality ingredients and are perfect for adding extra flavor to your favorite dishes.

Sahil

India
23 Feb, 2023
I have been using the Refresh personal care products like body lotion and body wash for a few weeks now and I am thoroughly impressed with the results. My skin has never felt so soft and refreshed. The products have a light, pleasant fragrance and leave no residue.

Sneha

India
23 Feb, 2023
Pooja products of Refresh are high quality and truly enhance my spiritual experience.

Vipul

India
01 Feb, 2023
I appreciate that Refresh offers a variety of pickle flavors, from idli mixes to more exotic options like desset mix and masala. There's something for everyone!

Zara

India
23 Feb, 2023
I recently came across to Refresh for searching wheat pasta. The website has a modern and stylish design, making it easy to navigate and find the products you are looking for.The quality of the wheat pasta is excellent. The pasta is made with 100% whole wheat flour and has a satisfying texture and flavor.

Sanjana

India
23 Feb, 2023
I have always struggled with sensitive skin and have tried countless personal care products with little to no success. However, since switching to Refresh, I have noticed a drastic improvement in my skin's appearance and texture. The products are gentle, effective and do not cause any irritation.

Raveena

India
23 Feb, 2023
I love Personal care Products from Refresh. Those are gentle on my skin and leave me feeling refreshed.

Archana

India
01 Feb, 2023
I absolutely love the herbs I ordered from Re:fresh The oregano, rosemary, thyme, and chili flakes add the perfect touch of flavor to my dishes.

Tarun

India
23 Feb, 2023
I have been using the Refresh Hair Conditioner for a few weeks now and I am beyond impressed with the results. My hair has never felt so soft and healthy. The fruity scent is so refreshing and lasts all day, leaving my hair smelling amazing.

Shubham

India
23 Feb, 2023
I recently purchased some personal care products from this website and I was extremely impressed with my experience. The products I received were high-quality and exactly as described. The shipping was fast and the customer service was excellent.

Darshna

India
23 Feb, 2023
I recently started using the Refresh Body Lotion and I am quite impressed. My skin feels incredibly soft and hydrated all day long. The lotion absorbs quickly and doesn't leave any sticky residue, making it perfect for everyday use. The light, fresh scent is also a plus. I have tried many body lotions in the past, but this one is by far the best. It has really improved the overall appearance and feel of my skin.

Sneha

India
23 Feb, 2023
I recently purchased a bath and body combo from this website and I couldn't be happier with my experience. Not only did the products arrive quickly and in perfect condition, but the quality of the products exceeded my expectations. My skin has never felt and looked better! Thank you for providing such great products and service!

Priya

India
23 Feb, 2023
The selection of products on Refresh is fantastic. I can always find what I need and am never disappointed with my purchases

Radhika

India
01 Feb, 2023
I have been using Re:fresh's Dhoopsticks and Agarbatti for months now, and I must say, they are simply amazing. The fragrance is so soothing and calming that it instantly lifts up my mood. Highly recommend to anyone looking for high-quality incense sticks.

Rajat

India
26 Apr, 2023
I have been including the Refresh healthy Seeds like pumpin and sunflover seeds into my daily diet for the past month and I have already seen a significant improvement in my overall health and well-being. The seeds are packed with essential nutrients and are such a convenient way to add extra protein and fiber to my meals. I love using them in smoothies, salads, and even baking. The seeds have a great crunch and a subtle, nutty flavor.

Tanvi

India
23 Feb, 2023
I have been a loyal customer of this website for their wide range of dhoop sticks and agarbatti. The quality of the products is excellent and the fragrance is simply amazing. The packaging is also very neat and convenient, making it easy to store.

Ravi

India
23 Feb, 2023
The Ayurvedic products from Refresh have been a lifesaver for my skin and digestion. I have seen a noticeable improvement in both since incorporating these natural remedies into my daily routine.

Kavya

India
23 Feb, 2023
I was unsure about using Refresh Ayurvedic Hair Oil for my hair, but the results have been amazing! My hair is now healthier and more lustrous than ever before.

Nitya

India
23 Feb, 2023
I recently came across to Refresh for searching wheat pasta. The website has a modern and stylish design, making it easy to navigate and find the products you are looking for.The quality of the wheat pasta is excellent. The pasta is made with 100% whole wheat flour and has a satisfying texture and flavor.

Sanjana

India
09 Feb, 2023
I recently came across Refresh. The website is designed in a clean and user-friendly manner, making it easy for visitors to find what they are looking for. The lychee honey has a sweet and fruity taste, the coffee honey has a rich and intense flavor. Overall, I highly recommend this website to anyone who is looking for high-quality, flavored honey.

Rohit

India
09 Feb, 2023
Refresh's instant mix of French Toast and Bombay Toast is of high quality and very convenient. It is simple to prepare a delicious breakfast in just a matter of minutes. The taste of both the French Toast and Bombay Toast was exceptional, with the perfect balance of sweetness and spices.

Riya

India
09 Feb, 2023
The quality of the Refresh's ginger and garlic paste is impressive. The ginger paste is packed with flavor and has a slightly spicy kick, while the garlic paste is rich and pungent. Both pastes are made with fresh, high-quality ingredients and are perfect for adding extra flavor to your favorite dishes.

Sahil

India
09 Feb, 2023
I am a coffee lover and have tried many different brands, but I must say that the instant coffee from Refresh is far the best I have ever had. I love that it is so convenient and easy to make, making it the perfect choice for busy mornings or when I'm on the go.

Rohit

India
09 Feb, 2023
Refresh is offering a wide range of dessert mixes, including milkshakes, falooda, ice cream, and custard, which is a true heaven for sweet tooth enthusiasts. With a simple click, you can now whip up delicious and creamy desserts in the comfort of your own home. The quality of the mixes is top-notch.

Pallavi

India
09 Feb, 2023
I recently discovered this website and their section of instant South Indian mixes and I'm so glad I did! The mixes are incredibly convenient and easy to make, yet they taste like they've been cooked for hours. My family and I are huge fans of South Indian cuisine, and these mixes have made it so much easier for us to enjoy our favorite dishes at home. The quality of the ingredients is top-notch and the taste is authentic.

Megha

India
09 Feb, 2023
I recently purchased a bath and body combo from this website and I couldn't be happier with my experience. Not only did the products arrive quickly and in perfect condition, but the quality of the products exceeded my expectations. My skin has never felt and looked better! Thank you for providing such great products and service!

Priya

India
09 Feb, 2023
I have been a loyal customer of this website for their wide range of dhoop sticks and agarbatti. The quality of the products is excellent and the fragrance is simply amazing. The packaging is also very neat and convenient, making it easy to store.

Ravi

India
09 Feb, 2023
I have always struggled with sensitive skin and have tried countless personal care products with little to no success. However, since switching to Refresh, I have noticed a drastic improvement in my skin's appearance and texture. The products are gentle, effective and do not cause any irritation.

Raveena

India
09 Feb, 2023
I recently purchased some personal care products from this website and I was extremely impressed with my experience. The products I received were high-quality and exactly as described. The shipping was fast and the customer service was excellent.

Darshna

India
09 Feb, 2023
I've been using the Refresh home care products for a few months now and I have noticed a significant improvement in the overall cleanliness and freshness of my home. The products are effective, easy to use and have a pleasant scent that lasts for hours.

Diksha

India
09 Feb, 2023
As a busy working mom, I don't have much time for cleaning. But with the help of Refresh home care products, I am able to keep my home spotless with minimal effort. I am impressed with the quality and efficiency of these products and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable home cleaning solution.

Vanshika

India
09 Feb, 2023
I have been using the Refresh personal care products like body lotion and body wash for a few weeks now and I am thoroughly impressed with the results. My skin has never felt so soft and refreshed. The products have a light, pleasant fragrance and leave no residue.

Sneha

India
09 Feb, 2023
I've been using the Refresh's personal care products from this website for a while now and I'm so impressed by the quality and fragrances. I like the fruitbase range of personal care product espacially mango flavour because It is my favourtie fruit it smells like sweet riped mango.

Pallavi

India
09 Feb, 2023
The pooja products available on this website have elevated my spiritual practices to a whole new level. Dhoop sticks and aggarbatis of Refresh are top-notch and the offerings are truly divine.

Tarun

India
09 Feb, 2023
I was unsure about using Refresh Ayurvedic Hair Oil for my hair, but the results have been amazing! My hair is now healthier and more lustrous than ever before.

Nitya

India
09 Feb, 2023
I love the Instant food mix available on this website. They are all unique and taste great. They are easy to make and convenient that helping me to save a lot of time.

Rajesh

India
09 Feb, 2023
The Ayurvedic products from Refresh have been a lifesaver for my skin and digestion. I have seen a noticeable improvement in both since incorporating these natural remedies into my daily routine.

Kavya

India
09 Feb, 2023
This website offers great prices on a wide range of products. I can always find what I need at an affordable price.

Sandhya

India
01 Feb, 2023
I am always impressed by the variety of products available on this website. There is something for everyone, no matter what I am looking for.

Divya

India
01 Feb, 2023
Smooth delivery process. The delivery process is always smooth and efficient. My orders arrive on time and in perfect condition.

Rajiv

India
01 Feb, 2023
Shopping on Refresh is always an awesome experience. I love how easy it is to find what I am looking for and how quickly my orders arrive.

Abhishek

India
01 Feb, 2023
I was looking for a south indian mixes and I was able to find it on this website at a great price. The ordering process was easy and my order arrived quickly. I'm very happy with my purchase!

Pratibha

India
01 Feb, 2023
Excellent service and top-notch products are both provided. The packaging and shipping of the products are done with care and delivered on time to the customer. Almost all things may be found for a reasonable price. I am completely satisfied.

Vandana

India
01 Feb, 2023
The South Indian Mixes have left me incredibly amazed. All of the goods were of very high quality. The delivery of the goods was fast. We weren't sure how it would turn out when we got the Sambar mix powder. However, the mixes were of good quality, and we would definitely purchase them again.

Padma

India
01 Feb, 2023
I love the convenience of shopping on this website. The website is easy to navigate and the checkout process was seamless. I received my order quickly and it was exactly as described."

Shyama

India
01 Feb, 2023
I am using Refresh ayurvedic products for more than 2 years on regular basis. All products are excellent No Side effects and hepls me to built my immunity. My best Purchase from Refresh is Refresh Ayurvedic health kit. Great products.

Santosh

India
01 Feb, 2023
My Sandal and Ponds incense Stick orders from Refresh are both excellent. Once my stock runs out, I'm sure I'll be ordering more orders so because aroma and longevity are so different and pleasant from the usual.

Shobhna

India
01 Feb, 2023
I recently bought Oats Rice Idli Mix from Refrrsh. The products taste awesome. They have a great shelf life too. My mother loves it so much.

Sucheta

India
01 Feb, 2023
I love the range the honey products of Refresh. The best honey in the market. Smells like original, tastes like original raw honey. You will have that great taste in your mouth and in throat while eating.

Janki

India
01 Feb, 2023
As a happy customer of Refresh, I found them very passionate about satisfying our expectations and needs. We greatly love the the products.

Anuj

India
01 Feb, 2023
Refresh shampoos range is an complete delight range. Gives the perfect fragrance and makes the texture of my hair very soft and shiny. I would recommend it to everyone I know. Simply brilliant packaging comes in a beautifully designed bottle.

Neha

India
01 Feb, 2023
Refresh have realy nice range of honey. The consistency and freshness are excellent. It serves as the ideal topping for fruits, pancakes, and desserts. great range of flavours. Definitely a high-quality items to add to your cupboard.

Snehlata

India
21 Jan, 2023
Refresh Wheat Pasta is a great option as it perfectly satisfies your hunger. and I believe it. I tried if Penne pasta with Creamy Alfredo White Pasta Sauce Mix and it has so great taste.In my family everybody liked it. so I do my shopping from Refresh in ragular basis. Go for it Guys.

Avni

India
21 Jan, 2023
Ever Refresh has become as my go-to online store for Ayurvedic items since I moved to an Ayurvedic lifestyle. For all of my daily needs and additional Ayurvedic necessities, such as tablates, Refresh is my favorite online site.

Sivram

India
21 Jan, 2023
I love Refersh's Instant Oats Idli mix. A great pack to have for a quick hassle-free breakfast. Trust me the taste and the fluflyness is mindblowing I love them. Now I am going to be a regular buying and try other instant mixes.

Shital

India
21 Jan, 2023
The Refresh Ayurvedic oil is absolutely fantastic, I also tried Refresh's personal care products. In my opinion. Both the shampoo and the hand body wash that I bought were excellent. I am satisfied with Refresh's Products.

Muskan

India
21 Jan, 2023
The quality of the refresh products are excellent. We are so grateful that Refresh serves as a one-stop shop for all of our monthly requirements. Additionally, amazing client service. Thank You

Dinesh

India
21 Jan, 2023
I just made my first purchase from here, and I was pleasantly surprised by the quality. Amazing Spices are available here. Definitely coming back for more.

Reeta

India
21 Jan, 2023
Quite happy with the Home Care products. Highly recommend - an excellent range of cleaning products. Kudos to Refresh.

Ayush

India
01 Jan, 2023
Refresh is really…Refreshing…!! being a homemaker I am always concerned about my family’s health… have tried all the known products in Delhi. They are good but Refresh products are the best. One can feel the difference in taste and the quality…. In fact now all my food products I get from them ..be it pulses, spices or cornflakes….what also impress me is their personal touch with their customers….they make sure to make their customers happy with their services…keep it up.!

Renu

Surat, India
18 Oct, 2021
Refresh is really…Refreshing…!! being a homemaker I am always concerned about my family’s health… have tried all the known products in Delhi. They are good but Refresh products are the best. One can feel the difference in taste and the quality…. In fact now all my food products I get from them ..be it pulses, spices or cornflakes….what also impress me is their personal touch with their customers….they make sure to make their customers happy with their services…keep it up.!

Archna

New Delhi, India
08 Sep, 2021
Refresh Anti Hair fall Oil is very effective. It is good to control hair fall and helps for Hair growth.

Seema

Enterprenuer, Hyderabad, India
20 Mar, 2021
Megha Desai, Home Maker
Hello, Being a mother I am always concerned about the health of my family. After reading about the health benefits of organic food, I started using it. I have been using organic products from Refresh since more than 2 and a half years. Right from grains to oil and from spices to snacks, I have consumed them all. After eating Refresh products for such a long time, I can vouch for their genuineness. Being pesticide free, nutritional and tasty to the core, they have become a regular part of my kitchen now. Adding more happiness is the fact that my expense on food products has decreased because being pure and organic, less amount is required which ultimately means less consumption, less expense.

Megha

Surat, India
01 Oct, 2019
Bhairavi Shah, Home Maker
With the recent rise in the number of cancer patients, things are really getting serious. Pesticides has been one of the major reason behind this. I can witness that nowadays, fruits and vegetables are cultivated heavy amount of pesticides. In India, we do not have stringent food production laws which leads to contamination of food. To avoid contaminated food related diseases, I have started using organic food. However, as there are so many organic food brands available in the market, this leads to confusion. How to trust and whom to trust as far as the genuineness of food products are concerned? NJ, being a market leader in financial products distribution has now come up with Refresh, its organic food division. The trust NJ has garnered over the years has assured me that Refresh will only deal with genuine organic products only. I am really happy with the quality of products. At last, I would say that the way NJ manages our wealthy in the most ideal way, Refresh will surely manage our health properly.

Bhairavi

Surat, India
01 Oct, 2019
Mrs. Kruti Desai, PG Dietetics
There is a Huge Difference Between Food And Right Food And Since Long I was in search of Right food for me, my family & my patients. And finally I came across Refresh Products. I am highly Satisfied with the quality.

Mrs.

Surat, India
18 Sep, 2019
Asish Joshi, Business Man
I am using Refresh’s products since 1.5 years. I feel healthier and my allergies have reduced . Organic food is safer, healthier and tastier than non- organic food. Organic farming tends to improve soil quality and the conservation of groundwater hence reduces pollution. I am assured that when I buy food items from Refresh, I am getting what I pay for; holistic, pesticide free Truly Organic food. The delivery time is longer than usual delivery based apps but the wait is truly worth it.

Asish

Valsad, India
17 Sep, 2019
×

Your Shopping Cart


Your shopping cart is empty.